Debut album 'New Sensation' OUT NOW - via Frontiers Music srl

1. Danger

2. Rock 'N' Roll Hearts

3. Here I Am

4. Walking On Fire

5. On the Bright Side

6. Song For the Broken Hearted

7. Searching For A Hero

8. Like I Never Loved You

9. Stand

10. Addicted

11. Midnight Desire

(Produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio)